top of page

Springing​

We had so much fun at our Easter mini-sessions recently -- with the warm weather, everything in bloom and some furry friends to cuddle I didn't have to work very hard to get good smiles.

One of my favorite parts of the day was capturing images of these little boys, who showed me that the bond between brothers is a strong and awesome one, and that little miniature bowties are perhaps the cutest article of clothing ever.

Another amazing part of the day was snapping these shots of my A., who turned 5 just a few days later (!) and the ones of both my own little ones together -- their first official brother/sister shots. I keep coming back to them and melting!

Thanks to Dani for volunteering her lovely space and her cuddly bunny for this shoot! We so appreciate it. Happy spring to all!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page