top of page

Brothers

I photographed brothers Flynn and Rowan at the back-to-school mini shoot we did a few weeks ago, and their mom wanted me to add on a short sibling shoot, too, which I was so happy to do. I love watching and photographing siblings as they interact, especially brothers. I have no brothers and there aren't a lot of boys in my family and so watching small dudes climb and jump and explore and roughhouse (which girls do, too!) is fascinating to me.

The boys did not disappoint on the climbing and exploring front.

But of course it was the quiet little shot that got me right in the feels. Yep.

CJV Photography specializes in photos of families, children, babies, and expectant moms. We offer packages for all of the special occasions in your life, and all of the little just because moments, too. Contact us to schedule your shoot!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page