top of page

Babywearing at Fort Monroe

Babywearing International of Hampton Roads recently hosted a fundraiser and asked if I would be willing to donate time to take photos of their participants. Of course I said yes! I believe in babywearing in my own life and I LOVE capturing the bond between baby and caregiver, as well as the wearing process.

I met with my clients at Fort Monroe in Hampton, one of the prettiest spots around to photograph. You have the beach, old stone buildings, flowers and trees, even a sweet run down movie theater.

Look at this gorgeous wrap job! Besides being inspired to take photos, I was inspired to up my own wrapping game.

sdf

What a fun day in a gorgeous place. I'd love to do some family shoots here -- if you're on the peninsula or thereabouts and interested in scheduling a Fort Monroe session of your own, let me know!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page